Better Bachelor
Lifestyle • Politics • Culture
A channel focusing on single men, brave women, and people wanting fun stories, media news, and self improvement videos poking fun at the world we live in today
Interested? Want to learn more about the community?
Live Stream ended
December 24, 2021
Christmas Movie Livestream - Bad Santa December 24th Time in post

First let me say Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all!
December 24th at...

EST 2pm
PST 11am
UTC (+0) 7pm

Join me Christmas Eve to enjoy one of my favorite anti-holiday, holiday movies Bad Santa.

Nominated for 14 awards and winner of a couple of them (yes really!)

A miserable conman and his partner pose as Santa and his Little Helper to rob department stores on Christmas Eve. But they run into problems when the conman befriends a troubled kid.

01:36:25
Reply
Interested? Want to learn more about the community?
Videos
Podcasts
Posts
See More
Available Now
app store google store
Powered by Locals